Contact Us

Find who you're looking for here.


Contact Us

Exhibitors


Devon Ruf
Sales Director,
ICFF & ICFF South Florida

914-421-3374
devon.ruf@icff.com

 

Victoria Gazzini
Sales Manager, ICFF

914-421-3372
victoria.gazzini@icff.com

 

Karla Frisenda
Sales Manager, ICFF

914-421-3239
karla.frisenda@icff.com

 

Lynne Anderson
Sales Manager, ICFF & ICFF Gallery

914-421-3269
lynne.anderson@icff.com

Attendees


For general inquiries, please call
800-465-5514

Press and Marketing


Jenna Kaba
Marketing Manager, ICFF
jenna.kaba@icff.com

 

Jackson Schultz
Marketing Coordinator, ICFF
Jschultz@icff.com