ICFF Editors Awards

Each year, the ICFF convenes the industry’s top editors and invites them to scout the floor of the Javits Center, then choose the best of the best of the year's design crop. And each year, they do, combing the aisles with their highly trained eyes. Once they’re finished, they put their inestimable seal of approval on the year’s finest designs in 16 categories, including body of work, new designer, craftsmanship, furniture, seating, carpet and flooring, lighting, outdoor furniture, materials, wall coverings, accessories, textiles, kitchen and bath, multiple production, school, and booth.

Arlene Hirst; Dan Rubinstein; Elizabeth Pagliacolo, Azure; Amanda Dameron, Dwell; Annie Block, Interior Design; Gilda Bojardi, Interni; Chantal Hamaide, Intramuros; Paul Makovsky, Metropolis

Accessories 2014

Umbra Shift

Accessories 2013

J. & L. Lobmeyr GmbH

Exhibitor Profile

Accessories 2012

Northumbria University’s Designers in Residence’s Tools for Everyday Life

Exhibitor Profile

Accessories 2011

Angell Wyller Aarseth

Accessories 2010

Kikkerland Design, Inc.

Accessories 2009

ModProduct's ModKat Litter Box

Accessories 2008

Czech Center of New York's Krehky

Accessories 2007

Normann Copenhagen

Accessories 2006

Artecnica, Inc.'s Beads & Pieces by Hella Jongerius

Accessories 2005

Studio Stallinga BV

Accessories 2004

Rowenta Jasper Morrison

Accessories 2003

Satyendra Pakhalé for R-S-V-P

Accessories 2002

Stallinga BV "This is Our Logo" Collection

Accessories 2001


Accessories 2000

Jonathan Adler

Accessories 1999



Forgot your password? X


Enter multiple addresses – separate them with commas.
ICFF, May 17-20, from (Your Name)
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the ICFF web site.

Forgot your password?