ICFF Editors Awards

Each year, the ICFF convenes the industry’s top editors and invites them to scout the floor of the Javits Center, then choose the best of the best of the year's design crop. And each year, they do, combing the aisles with their highly trained eyes. Once they’re finished, they put their inestimable seal of approval on the year’s finest designs in 16 categories, including body of work, new designer, craftsmanship, furniture, seating, carpet and flooring, lighting, outdoor furniture, materials, wall coverings, accessories, textiles, kitchen and bath, multiple production, school, and booth.

Arlene Hirst; Dan Rubinstein; Elizabeth Pagliacolo, Azure; Amanda Dameron, Dwell; Annie Block, Interior Design; Gilda Bojardi, Interni; Chantal Hamaide, Intramuros; Paul Makovsky, Metropolis

Body of Work 2007

Kartell US Inc.

Accessories 2007

Normann Copenhagen

Kitchen and Bath 2007

ALNO USA’s Cooking Table by Andi Kern

Outdoor Furniture 2007

Richard Schultz Design, Inc.

Materials 2007

Robin Reigi

Multiple Production 2007

3 Form Inc.’s Parametre

Design School 2007

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Booth 2007

DuPont Surfaces

New Designer 2007

Emi Fujita, Shane Kohatsu

Craftsmanship 2007

HIDA’s HIDA Collection by Enzo Mari

Furniture 2007

Modus Furniture Limited

Seating 2007

Bernhardt Design’s Whisper Chair by CuldeSac

Lighting 2007

Tom Dixon

Carpet and Flooring 2007

Kinnasand Carpets

Wall Coverings 2007

Deborah Bowness

Textiles 2007

Designtex’s Sonic


Forgot your password? X


Enter multiple addresses – separate them with commas.
ICFF, May 17-20, from (Your Name)
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the ICFF web site.

Forgot your password?