ICFF Editors Awards

Each year, the ICFF convenes the industry’s top editors and invites them to scout the floor of the Javits Center, then choose the best of the best of the year's design crop. And each year, they do, combing the aisles with their highly trained eyes. Once they’re finished, they put their inestimable seal of approval on the year’s finest designs in 16 categories, including body of work, new designer, craftsmanship, furniture, seating, carpet and flooring, lighting, outdoor furniture, materials, wall coverings, accessories, textiles, kitchen and bath, multiple production, school, and booth.

Arlene Hirst; Dan Rubinstein; Elizabeth Pagliacolo, Azure; Amanda Dameron, Dwell; Annie Block, Interior Design; Gilda Bojardi, Interni; Chantal Hamaide, Intramuros; Paul Makovsky, Metropolis

Body of Work 2010

Blu Dot

Materials 2010

Garmento Board presented by Material ConneXion, Inc.

Wall Coverings 2010

Timorous Beasties

Accessories 2010

Kikkerland Design, Inc.

Textiles 2010

Dana Barnes Design

Kitchen and Bath 2010


Multiple Production 2010

Tom Dixon

Design School 2010

MICA (Maryland Institute College of Art)

Booth 2010


New Designer 2010

Objeti, LLC

New Designer 2010

Studio Dunn

Craftsmanship 2010

Cocochi Design

Furniture 2010


Seating 2010

Arper spa

Carpet and Flooring 2010

Ardeco Interier Sro

Lighting 2010

Peter Stathis & Virtual Studio

Outdoor Furniture 2010

Snow Peak, Inc.


Forgot your password? X


Enter multiple addresses – separate them with commas.
ICFF, May 17-20, from (Your Name)
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the ICFF web site.

Forgot your password?