ICFF Editors Awards

Each year, the ICFF convenes the industry’s top editors and invites them to scout the floor of the Javits Center, then choose the best of the best of the year's design crop. And each year, they do, combing the aisles with their highly trained eyes. Once they’re finished, they put their inestimable seal of approval on the year’s finest designs in 16 categories, including body of work, new designer, craftsmanship, furniture, seating, carpet and flooring, lighting, outdoor furniture, materials, wall coverings, accessories, textiles, kitchen and bath, multiple production, school, and booth.

Arlene Hirst; Dan Rubinstein; Elizabeth Pagliacolo, Azure; Amanda Dameron, Dwell; Annie Block, Interior Design; Gilda Bojardi, Interni; Chantal Hamaide, Intramuros; Paul Makovsky, Metropolis

Floor Coverings 2013

Kasthall USA Inc.

Floor Coverings 1998

Christine Van der Hurd, Inc.

Floor Coverings 1997

David Shaw Nicholls Corp

Floor Coverings 1996

The Harbinger Group "Waffle" Collection

Floor Coverings 1995

Christine Van Der Hurd, Inc.

Floor Coverings 1994

The Waldo Collection, Inc.

Floor Coverings 1993

Rugs by Vicki Simon


Forgot your password? X


Enter multiple addresses – separate them with commas.
ICFF, May 17-20, from (Your Name)
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the ICFF web site.

Forgot your password?