ICFF Editors Awards

Each year, the ICFF convenes the industry’s top editors and invites them to scout the floor of the Javits Center, then choose the best of the best of the year's design crop. And each year, they do, combing the aisles with their highly trained eyes. Once they’re finished, they put their inestimable seal of approval on the year’s finest designs in 16 categories, including body of work, new designer, craftsmanship, furniture, seating, carpet and flooring, lighting, outdoor furniture, materials, wall coverings, accessories, textiles, kitchen and bath, multiple production, school, and booth.

Arlene Hirst; Dan Rubinstein; Elizabeth Pagliacolo, Azure; Amanda Dameron, Dwell; Annie Block, Interior Design; Gilda Bojardi, Interni; Chantal Hamaide, Intramuros; Paul Makovsky, Metropolis

Kitchen and Bath 2014


Kitchen and Bath 2013


Exhibitor Profile

Kitchen and Bath 2013

Infinity Drain

Kitchen and Bath 2012

Axor’s Axor Bouroullec by Ronan & Erwan Bouroullec

Kitchen and Bath 2011

AF New York

Kitchen and Bath 2010


Kitchen and Bath 2009

Matteo Thun for Rapsel spa

Kitchen and Bath 2008


Kitchen and Bath 2007

ALNO USA’s Cooking Table by Andi Kern

Kitchen and Bath 2006

Durat Tonester Ltd

Kitchen and Bath 2005

Philipp Mainzer for e15 Design and Distributions GmbH

Kitchen and Bath 2004

House of Copenhagen

Kitchen and Bath 2003


Kitchen and Bath 2002

Lefroy Brooks Ltd. "XO" Collection

Kitchen and Bath 2001

Alpes USA

Kitchen and Bath 2000


Kitchen and Bath 1999

Dornbracht GmbH & Co. KG "Dreamscapes" by Michael Graves


Forgot your password? X


Enter multiple addresses – separate them with commas.
ICFF, May 17-20, from (Your Name)
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the ICFF web site.

Forgot your password?