ICFF Editors Awards

Each year, the ICFF convenes the industry’s top editors and invites them to scout the floor of the Javits Center, then choose the best of the best of the year's design crop. And each year, they do, combing the aisles with their highly trained eyes. Once they’re finished, they put their inestimable seal of approval on the year’s finest designs in 16 categories, including body of work, new designer, craftsmanship, furniture, seating, carpet and flooring, lighting, outdoor furniture, materials, wall coverings, accessories, textiles, kitchen and bath, multiple production, school, and booth.

Arlene Hirst; Dan Rubinstein; Elizabeth Pagliacolo, Azure; Amanda Dameron, Dwell; Annie Block, Interior Design; Gilda Bojardi, Interni; Chantal Hamaide, Intramuros; Paul Makovsky, Metropolis

Wall Coverings 2014

Jill Malek

Wall Coverings 2014

NLXL’s Archives Collection by Studio Job

Wall Coverings 2013


Exhibitor Profile

Wall Coverings 2012


Exhibitor Profile

Wall Coverings 2011

Scrapwood Wallpaper by Piet Hein Eek

Wall Coverings 2010

Timorous Beasties

Wall Coverings 2009

Tracy Kendall Wallpaper

Wall Coverings 2008


Wall Coverings 2007

Deborah Bowness

Wall Coverings 2006

Erwin Hauer Studios, LLC

Wall Coverings 2005

J. Prichard Design

Wall Coverings 2004

twenty2 for Designtex

Wall Coverings 2003

Timorous Beasties

Wall Coverings 2002

Tracy Kendall

Wall Coverings 2001

Timorous Beasties

Wall Coverings 2000

Wilsonart International, Inc. with Inside Design

Wall Coverings 1999

Blumenthal Wallcovering & Fabric

Wall Coverings 1998

Norbert Kautzky Mechanik "X Balance" by Gerald Wurz

Wall Coverings 1997

Blumenthal Wallcovering and Fabric

Wall Coverings 1996

Donghia Textiles

Wall Coverings 1995

Blumenthal Wallcovering and Fabric

Wall Coverings 1994

Innovation in Wallcoverings, Inc. "Encausto" Series


Forgot your password? X


Enter multiple addresses – separate them with commas.
ICFF, May 17-20, from (Your Name)
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the ICFF web site.

Forgot your password?