ICFF Editors Awards

Each year, ICFF convenes the industry’s top editors and invites them to scour the floor of the Javits Center to choose the best and most innovative designs at the fair. The winners were announced at the end of the first day of the fair on the ICFF Stage with the judging committee personally presenting each winning brand its coveted award.

The judges put their inestimable seal of approval on this year’s finest designs in 12 categories.

2018 Editor’ Awards winners are:

  • Accessories: Louise Gray
  • Best Booth: Concrete Collaborative
  • Carpet / Flooring: Ghislaine Viñas x Empire Collection
  • Emerging Designer: Eny Lee Parker
  • Furniture (Collection): FOGIA
  • Kitchen & Bath: Inciso Collection for Gessi
  • Galleries / Artists: Collective Design
  • Outdoor Furniture: Sergio J. Matos
  • School design: ECMH+UDB (El Salvador)
  • Seating: Ton
  • Wall Coverings: Newton Paisley
  • Lighting: PELLE

ICFF would like to extend a huge thank you to our 2018 Judges:

Read Full Press Release HERE

Congratulations to the 2018 winners

Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors.

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what's happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use