CHOOSE SITE

Contact Us

Sales


Devon Ruf
Sales Director
Key Accounts & Country Groups
914-421-3374
devon.ruf@icff.com

karla.jpg

Karla Frisenda
Sales Manager
914-421-3239
karla.frisenda@icff.com



Show Management


phil.jpg


Phil Robinson
Show Director
phil.robinson@icff.com

gannon.jpg


Kevin O'Keefe
Executive Vice President
kevin.okeefe@emeraldexpo.com

Kevin_full res_20Percent_CROPPED.jpg


Gannon Brousseau
Executive Vice President
gannon.brousseau@emeraldexpo.com

stacy.jpg


Stacy Shoemaker
Senior Vice President
stacy.shoemaker@emeraldexpo.com

Julie_Freedman.jpeg


Jenna Kaba
Marketing Manager
jenna.kaba@icff.com

lorrie-headshot.jpg


Julie Freedman
Operations Director
julie.freedman@emeraldexpo.com

Julie_Freedman.jpeg


Lorrie de Bellis
Operations Manager
lorrie.debellis@emeraldexpo.com

lorrie-headshot.jpg


Monica Campbell
Operations Coordinator
monica.campbell@emeraldexpo.com

Registration for ICFF 2020 opens in January.

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what's happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use




Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!