CHOOSE SITE

Contact Us

Sales


Devon Ruf
Sales Director
Key Accounts & Country Groups
914-421-3374
devon.ruf@icff.com

karla.jpg

Karla Frisenda
Sales Manager
Companies A-F
914-421-3239
karla.frisenda@icff.com

victoria-profile.jpeg

Victoria Gazzini
Sales Manager
Companies G-M
914-421-3372
victoria.gazzini@icff.com

Amanada_headshot.jpg

Amanda Bouffard
Sales Manager
Companies N-Z
914-421-3269
amanda.bouffard@icff.com



Show Management


Kevin_full res_20Percent_CROPPED.jpg

Kevin O'Keefe
Senior Vice President
kevin.okeefe@emeraldexpo.com

0025_PWP_EmeraldExpo18_low.JPG

Jenna Kaba
Marketing Manager
jenna.kaba@icff.com

Julie_Freedman.jpeg

Julie Freedman
Operations Director
julie.freedman@emeraldexpo.com

lorrie-headshot.jpg

Lorrie de Bellis
Operations Manager
lorrie.debellis@emeraldexpo.com

Monica Low Res Web Email.jpg

Monica Campbell
Operations Coordinator
monica.campbell@emeraldexpo.com

Registration for ICFF 2020 opens in January.

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what's happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use




Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!