CHOOSE SITE

Contact Us

Sales


devon.JPG

Devon Ruf
Sales Director
914.421.3374
devon.ruf@icff.com 

karla.jpg

Karla Frisenda
Sales Manager
Companies A-F
914.421.3239
karla.frisenda@icff.com 

victoria-profile.jpeg

Victoria Gazzini
Sales Manager
Companies G-M
914.421.3372
victoria.gazzini@icff.com 

Lynne_Anderson.jpg

Lynne Anderson
Sales Manager
Companies N-Z, ICFF Gallery
914.421.3269
lynne.anderson@icff.com 



Show Management


Kevin_full res_20Percent_CROPPED.jpg

Kevin O'Keefe
Senior Vice President
kevin.okeefe@emeraldexpo.com

Jenna-Kaba.jpg

Jenna Kaba
Marketing Manager
jenna.kaba@icff.com

Jackson Headshot color.jpeg

Jackson Schultz
Marketing Coordinator
jackson.schultz@icff.com 

Julie_Freedman.jpeg

Julie Freedman
Operations Manager
julie.freedman@emeraldexpo.com

Monica - head shot.JPG

Monica Campbell
Operations Coordinator
monica.campbell@emeraldexpo.com 

Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors.

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what's happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use