CHOOSE SITE

CONTACT US

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Phil Robinson


Phil Robinson
Show Director
phil.robinson@icff.com

Devon Ruf


Devon Ruf
Sales Director
devon.ruf@icff.com.com

Cassie_Maurer.png


Cassie Maurer
Sales Coordinator
Cassie.Maurer@emeraldexpo.com

Jenna Kaba


Jenna Kaba
Marketing Manager
jenna.kaba@icff.com

Neeta Lakhani


Neeta Lakhani
Operations Director
neeta.lakhani@Emeraldexpo.com

Lorrie DeBellis


Lorrie de Bellis
Operations Manager
lorrie.debellis@emeraldexpo.com



EMERALD EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Gannon Brousseau


Gannon Brousseau
Executive Vice President
gannon.brousseau@emeraldexpo.com

Stacy Shoemaker.jpg


Stacy Shoemaker
SVP, Design
stacy.shoemaker@emeraldexpo.com

Erin_ODonnell.png


Erin O'Donnell
VP, Marketing
erin.ODonnell@emeraldexpo.com

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!