Contact Us

Find who you're looking for here.


Contact Us

Exhibitors

Alexandra Cabat
ICFF Sales Director
914-421-3372
alexandra.cabat@icff.com

 

Devon Ruf
ICFF Luxe, Miami Sales Director
914-421-3374
devon.ruf@icff.com

 

Karla Frisenda
ICFF Sales Manager
914-421-3239
karla.frisenda@icff.com

 

Lynne Anderson
ICFF Gallery, ICFF Sales Manager
914-421-3269
lynne.anderson@icff.com

 

 

Attendees

Registration for ICFF NYC 2018 opens early January, 2018.

 

For general inquiries, please call
800-465-5514

Press and Marketing

Jenna Kaba
ICFF Marketing Manager
jenna.kaba@icff.com
 

Jackson Schultz
ICFF Marketing Coordinator
Jschultz@icff.com